Nevada City, CA
Department Staff

Interim Chief

Chad Ellis - chad.ellis@nevadacityca.gov

Records Coordinator

Monica Barbao -  monica.barbao@nevadacityca.gov

Lieutenant

Paul Rohde -  paul.rohde@nevadacityca.gov 

Sergeants

Luke Holdcroft -  luke.holdcroft@nevadacityca.gov
Sean Mason -  sean.mason@nevadacityca.gov

Officers

Tim Ewing -  timothy.ewing@nevadacityca.gov
Antonio Virga -  antonio.virga@nevadacityca.gov
Kelsey Hess -  kelsey.hess@nevadacityca.gov
Chris Lewis -  chris.lewis@nevadacityca.gov
Blake Butts - blake.butts@nevadacityca.gov

Reserve Officers

Brandon Cannon
John Hotchkiss
Bill Mullenax
Angela Ford
Terry McMahon
Jake Rohde

Community Service Officer's

Amanda Korte - Amanda.Korte@nevadacityca.gov
Erika Virga - Erika.virga@nevadacityca.gov

Property/Evidence Technician

Scott Clendenen -  scott.clendenen@nevadacityca.gov

Parking Enforcement

Tim Brown
William Lopez

      Police
      Police Department
      317 Broad Street
      Nevada City, CA 95959

      Phone: 530-265-4700

      Dispatch: 530-265-7880

      Emergency: 911

      Email: 
      Send an email

      Hours:
      Monday - Friday
      8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m (Closed during noon hour).
       
       
       
       
       
      City Hall | 317 Broad Street Nevada City, CA 95959  |  Phone: (530) 265-2496  |  Fax: (530) 265-0187
      Contact Us  |  Site Map  |  Terms of use   |  Powered by MunicipalCMS
      E-notify Facebook 
      0